On the treadmill

Havn’t been able to stop and blog recently. I am caught in the black hole! Trying to be a responsible mother hoho…proper 45minutes of interaction, daily lunch feed bla bla bla. Can’t bath him yet as my body aches all over as if I’ve done so many push ups. The muscle aches resulted from sprinting out of my bed many times thoughout my sleep to check if he is still on the right side of his bed. There are just too many a loopholes around his bed for me to have a sound sleep. And wats more, I can’t sleep now as BB couldn’t sleep with the laughters echoing from a party which is undergoing at the house car park. Our bedroom windows is just above it. And the sitting room which is converted into a karaoke room is just beneath our room!! Whats more? We will be going to Telematch at RBRC so should wake up around 7am in the morning. I am looking forward to it. Wish me best of luck.

Leave a comment