Madness Trip II

Finally we could indulge in breakfast and dinner/supper. Still skipped lunch as once ignited, the engines were on the go till we step out of the closing shopping centres. Our monster appetite were whetted by too much “actions”. Four erm petite women having a heavy meal that could feed seven? Even the male cashier was in awe while calculating our billS. The plates were licked clean.

Dinner at Kayu Nasi Kandar was unforgettable. Contentment from shopping and the hunger pangs were really striking on us. Very quickly plates filled the table. I witnessed the highest or would I say longest roti tissue. Too bad time was running short so we didn’t stay at Bangasr Baru long enough to try the recommend rice on banana leaf.

Laughters, jokes and woman sharing topics really kept us going on despite being over worked! At some point, I really hoped I could telegram myself back to the hotel bed at an instant. Got treated with foot and shoulder massage only on the 3rd day but it still helped me from suffering the post shopping sores.

I had sooo much fun with my partners. Partners in life and business. Partners that shared all laughters, joys, sorrows and the same faith. This trip was very fruitful filled with total hospitality, courtesy, unity, love and care.  I must say, I miss KL Wendy. I definitely want to check in Kota Kemuning Hotel again.

Leave a comment